Preloader

Future International Academy

Contact Us

Main Admin
Email: fia.info@fischools.com
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888
KG Section
Contact Person: Samar Mohamed
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 213/2014
Email: samar.mohamed@fischools.com
Elementary Section
Contact Person: Raghdaa El Seksek
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 201
Email:raghdaa.elseksek@fischools.com
Middle and High School -Boys Section
Contact Person: Ghada Al Saigh
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 225
Email: ghada.alsaigh@fischools.com
Middle and High School -Girls Section
Contact Person: Sanaa Karim
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 222
Email: sanaa.karim@fischools.com
School Registrar
Contact Person: Crisline Fontiveros
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 206
Email: crisline.fontiveros@fischools.co
Accounting Department
Contact Person: Sarfaraz Nawas
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 212
Email: sarfaraz.nawaz@fischools.com
    
HR Department
Contact Person: Layla Faris
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 204
Email:  layla.faris@fischools.com
IT Support Department
Contact Person: Joather/Jassaudeen/Harsha
Contact No.: +971 03 7646888 ext. 204
Email:  joather.alwali@fischools.com                                
Students Affair
Contact Person: Asmaa Azab
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 206
Email: asmaa.azab@fischools.com
        
School Transportation
Contact Person: Mona Boumazoued /Mohammed Alqudah
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 223
Email: mona.boumazoued@fischools.com  /mohammad.alqudah@fischools.com 

Please follow & like us 🙂

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

If you have any inquiry, please feel free to contact us.: +971 3 764 6888