Preloader

Future International Academy

Contact Us

Main Admin
Email: fia.info@fischools.com
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888
KG Section
Contact Person: Nesreen Bayoumy
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 213/2014
Email:nesreen.bayoumy@fischools.com
Elementary Section
Contact Person: Zereen Salmo
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 201
Email:zereen.salmo@fischools.com
Middle and High School -Boys Section
Contact Person: Omar Alameri
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 225
Email:omar.alameri@fischools.com
Middle and High School -Girls Section
Contact Person: Sanaa Karim
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 222
Email: sanaa.karim@fischools.com
School Registrar
Contact Person: Bibiana Jorca
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 206
Email: bibiana.jorca@fischools.com
Students Affair
Contact Person: Asmaa Azab
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 206
Email: asmaa.azab@fischools.com
Accounting Department
Contact Person: Aamer Khan
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 212
Email: aamer.khan@fischools.com 
HR Department
Contact Person: April Fabrigar
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 204
Email: hr@fischools.com
IT Support Department
Contact Person: Jassaudeen/Bejaneth/Harsha
Contact No.: +971 03 7646888 ext. 204
Email:  jassaudeen@fischools.com
School Transportation
Contact Person: Mousa Alzoubi
Contact No.: +971 3 764 6888 ext. 223
Email:mousa.alzoubi@fischools.com
  

Please like, subscribe and follow us 🙂

If you have any inquiry, please feel free to contact us.: +971 3 764 6888